• Denys Ponomarov

    Leitung Disposition
    Handlungsbevollmächtigter

    Tel: +49 451 292682-22
    Denys.ponomarov@de.transco.eu

  • Paul Frahm

    Dispo LKW
    Tel: +49 451 292682-14
    paul.frahm@de.transco.eu

  • Lukas Babianski

    Dispo LKW
    Tel: +49 451 292682-23
    Lukas.babianski@de.transco.eu

  • Sergej Reinik

    Dispo LKW/Bahn
    Tel: +49 451 292682-31
    sergej.reinik@de.transco.eu

  • Dina Östreich

    Speditionsbuchhaltung
    Tel: +49 451 292682-15
    Dina.oestreich@de.transco.eu

  • Olga Mai

    Leitung Speditionsbuchhaltung /
    Handlungsbevollmächtigte

    Tel: +49 451 292682-16
    olga.mai@de.transco.eu

  • Katarzyna Niemczewska

    Dispo LKW
    Tel: +49 451 292682-14
    katarzyna.niemczewska@de.transco.eu